D-Hist

April 14, 2007 at 3:10 pm | Posted in Products | Leave a comment

Do you struggle with sinus issues, allergies, hayfever, etc?

D-histI wanted to tell you all about a product I have been taking for about a year and love. My Dr. told me about it. It is called Natural D-Hist. Most products only mask the symptoms, Natural D-Hist actually helps support sinuses and nasal passage tissue.

This is where I have ordered it from in the past – https://ssl.familypharmacy.net/shopping.htm
And this is another site I just found too – http://www.vitaminusa.com/natdhisbyorm.html
You could even call the Sarasota pharmacy and order it over the phone, if you are more comfortable with that. They are really nice.

Again, I use it everyday. And this coming from someone that had serious sinus infections every couple of months and was on antibiotics all the time. Now, I haven’t had one in a couple of years! I especially like it because there are no side effects and it is all-natural.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

